Silver Shadows – ALHC 2006

This is the Silver Shadows team preforming at The American Lindy Hop Championships 2006.

The Silver Shadows are:
– Skye Humphries and Frida Segerdahl
– Peter Strom and Ramona Staffeld
– Todd Yannacone and Naomi Uyama
– Andy Reid and Nina Gilkenson

Back to the All-Stars Section

LindyHopMoves Team
This is part of our All Stars Newsletter

Tagged with: