Silver Shadows – ALHC 2006

This is the Silver Shadows team preforming at The American Lindy Hop Championships 2006.

The Silver Shadows are:
- Skye Humphries and Frida Segerdahl
- Peter Strom and Ramona Staffeld
- Todd Yannacone and Naomi Uyama
- Andy Reid and Nina Gilkenson

LindyHopMoves Team
This is part of our All Stars Newsletter



Tagged with:  

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>